Meet the Team

Meet some of our management team members, and get to know them a little better!


Kristan Banks

Kristan Banks
Managing Director
k.banks@molekula.com

Dave Bowen FRSC

Dave Bowen FRSC
Technical Director
dbowen@molekula.com

Christian Schütz

Christian Schütz
Sales Manager Europe
c.schuetz@molekula.com

Dr. Andreas Zunhammer

Dr. Andreas Zunhammer
Sales Manager DACH
a.zunhammer@molekula.com

Roxanne Cocking

Roxanne Cocking
Sales Manager UK & Russia
rcocking@molekula.com

Julie Lebrun

Julie Lebrun
Sales Manager France
jlebrun@molekula.com

Dr. Ashley Robinson

Dr. Ashley Robinson
Sales Manager UK & Rest of World
arobinson@molekula.com

Candy Jiang

Candy Jiang
Head of Purchasing
candyjiang@molekula.com

Lara López Martín

Lara López Martín
Sales Manager Spain & South America
l.lopez@molekula.com

Chanel Robinson

Chanel Robinson
Sales Manager UK
crobinson@molekula.com

Mike Scowcroft

Mike Scowcroft
Laboratory/Production Manager
mscowcroft@molekula.com

Craig Thomas

Craig Thomas
Logistics/Warehouse Manager
cthomas@molekula.com

Daniel Britton

Daniel Britton
QC & QA Manager
dbritton@molekula.com

Hannah Oxley

Hannah Oxley
Sales Manager UK
hoxley@molekula.com