Unser Team

Management und Vertrieb


Sales

Christian Schütz

Christian Schütz
Sales Manager Europe
c.schuetz@molekula.com

Dr. Andreas Zunhammer

Dr. Andreas Zunhammer
Sales Manager DACH
a.zunhammer@molekula.com

Jordan Langham

Jordan Langham
Head of Sales UK
jlangham@molekula.com

Lara López Martín

Lara López Martín
Sales Manager Spain & South America
l.lopez@molekula.com

Antwan Mansour

Antwan Mansour
Sales Manager MENA
a.mansour@molekula.com

Amruss Medjkane

Amruss Medjkane
Sales Manager USA
amedjkane@molekula.com

Danilo Sciuto

Danilo Sciuto
Sales Manager Italy
dsciuto@molekula.com

Lenka Buresova

Lenka Buresova
Key Account Manager Italy & Central Europe
lburesova@molekula.com

Sean Bender

Sean Bender
Sales Manager USA
sbender@molekula.com

Jordan Smart

Jordan Smart
Sales Manager UK
jsmart@molekula.com

Jonathan Hart

Jonathan Hart
Sales Manager UK
jhart@molekula.com

Killian Wyness

Killian Wyness
Sales Manager UK
kwyness@molekula.com

Chayma Ben Saoud

Chayma Ben Saoud
Sales Manager France
c.bensaoud@molekula.com

Soureya Kellner

Soureya Kellner
Sales Manager France
s.kellner@molekula.com

Purchasing

Candy Jiang

Candy Jiang
Head of Purchasing
candyjiang@molekula.com

Harvey Zhu

Harvey Zhu
Purchasing Manager China
harveyzhu@molekula.com

Bernadett Tenki

Bernadett Tenki
Purchasing Manager Europe
btenki@molekula.com

Production

Tom Sullivan

Tom Sullivan
UK Laboratory Manager
tsullivan@molekula.com

Quality Control

Daniel Britton

Daniel Britton
QC & QA Manager
dbritton@molekula.com

Heather Hodgson

Heather Hodgson
Compliance Officer
hhodgson@molekula.com

Jack Mahoney

Jack Mahoney
QC/QA Analyst
jmahoney@molekula.com

Luke Devey

Luke Devey
QC/QA Analyst
ldevey@molekula.com

Logistics / Warehouse

Craig Thomas

Craig Thomas
Logistics Manager
cthomas@molekula.com

David Graves

David Graves
Darlington Site DGSA
dgraves@molekula.com

David Pinchbeck

David Pinchbeck
Warehouse Manager
dpinchbeck@molekula.com

Lucy Metcalf

Lucy Metcalf
Logistics Coordinator
lmetcalf@molekula.com